Meow

Are looks important in a relationship?
Personality & the way one treats others are more important. I won’t lie – if you have a great smile & tats, you’ve got my attention

Are you in love?
yesyes

Are you single this year?
Nope

Can you commit to one person?
yea

Describe your crush:
The moon in my skies

Describe your perfect mate:
how do you describe *safe*? He’s moonlight & music. He makes my souls sing. He’s the moon in my skies, the light in my darkness, the safety in my shaken chaos. He’s adore, he’s beautiful, he’s my perfect safe.

Do you believe in love at first sight?
I think I were a little in love with Jon the first time I met him.

Do you ever want to get married?
Pretty much am

Do you forgive betrayal?
yea, I guess. I have. I forgive a lot of things.

Do you get jealous easily?
No, not usually.

Do you have a crush on anyone?
Mhmm

Do you like kissing in public?
sure. Affection is grand

Do you masturbate?
Yep. Why? Wanna watch?

Do you think someone has feelings for you?
yesyes.

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
He’s staring at me, so probably 😁

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat?
yea

Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years?
basically am already

Do you want to be in a relationship this year?
So many relationship questions

Has anyone told you they don’t want to ever lose you?
Yes

Has someone ever written a song or poem for you?
Beloved writes music for me all the time ❤️

Have you ever been cheated on?
Yea

Have you ever cried over a guy/girl?
Sure

Have you ever experienced unrequited love?
Probably. I mean, Robert Downey Jr hasn’t shown up at my door yet, so..

Have you ever liked one of your best friends?
He’s my significant other

Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated?
Yea. I tend to attract psychos

Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to?
Yea

Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have?
Probably

Have you ever written a song or poem for someone?
Yesyes

Have you had sex so far this year?
Yea

How long can you just kiss until your hands start to wander?
1.3 seconds

How long was your longest relationship?
I’m in it now

How many boyfriends/girlfriends have you had?
I don’t think I kept a list

How many people did you kiss in 2017?
3 maybe?

How many times did you have sex last year?
A lot

How old are you?
39

If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say?
Well shite

If you have a boyfriend/girlfriend, what is your favourite thing about him/her?
everything

Is there anyone you’ve given up on? Why?
Yea. Er.. reasons I’ll avoid disclosing for now

Is there someone mad because you’re dating/talking to the person you are?
dont know, don’t care.

Things you want to say to an ex:
Piss off

What are five ways to win your heart?
1. Sense of humour
2.
3. Other things, I don’t feel like making a list
4.
5.

What do you look like? (Post a picture!)
😬 <–

What is the sexiest thing someone could ever do for/to you?

What is your idea of the perfect date?
Moonlight, rooftops, conversation, pouncing one another

What turns you off?
Someone being a dick

What turns you on?
aggression, domination

What words do you like to hear during sex?
*smirks* & also ‘good boy’

When was the last time you felt jealous and why?
*shrug*

When was the last time you told someone you loved them?
Two minutes ago

Who are five people you find attractive?
Beloved, Chad, Robert Downey Jr, Ruby Rose, Gal Gadot

Who is the last person you hugged?
Beloved

Why did your last relationship fail?
He was a dick

Would you ever date someone off of the Internet?
I have.

You’ll love me if:
You make me laugh

^v^

Log in to write a note