DePhoMo

I know. It’s been 10 months since I’ve been here. I don’t know why I don’t cross post from “that other site”. Meh.

That other site won’t accept any link that I used to post pictures for DePhoMo. Actually, it hasn’t accepted a photo sharing link I try for quite some time.

So here I am.

If anyone reads this, here’s the prompt list.

 

Dec 01 Most Proud Of OR Carols

 

Dec 02 Your Fave Photo OR Jewelry

 

Dec 03 Silly OR Serious

 

Dec 04 Decoration OR Snow

 

Dec 05 Your Work Space OR Cozy

 

Dec 06 Best Present OR Nap Time

 

Dec 07 Your Heritage OR Your Future

 

Dec 08 Favourite Person OR Magic

 

Dec 09 Priceless OR Charity

 

Dec 10 Childhood Christmas Memories OR Sick Day

 

Dec 11 Double Trouble OR Classic

 

Dec 12 Things In Nature OR Things That Go Bump In The Night

 

Dec 13 Messages OR Murals

 

Dec 14 Important Gifts That Cost No Money OR Joy

 

Dec 15 Inside My Fridge OR Thanksgiving Dinner

 

Dec 16 Old Fashioned OR Modern

 

Dec 17 Something you are afraid of OR Something you collect

 

Dec 18 Textures OR Clown

 

Dec 19 Pets OR Wild Animals

 

Dec 20 Bad Habits OR Routine

 

Dec 21 Insect OR Shocking

 

Dec 22 Reflection OR Winter Solstice

 

Dec 23 Fave Colour OR Fave Flavour

 

Dec 24 Messiest Area in the House OR Christmas Dinner

 

Dec 25 ALL THINGS CHRISTMAS

 

Dec 26 Statue OR Winter Garden

 

Dec 27 Dream OR Goosebumps

 

Dec 28 FREE PROMPT

 

Dec 29 Your House OR Hidden Place

 

Dec 30 Stars OR Playful

 

Dec 31 New Year!

 

Log in to write a note
M
December 1, 2019

Deaf Homo

December 1, 2019

Hey, it’s good to see you here and thanks for the prompt list!

December 2, 2019

@thediarymaster Nice to see you, too! You gotta get on my arse about coming here. lol

 

December 2, 2019

@gilraent_1 hahaha that I would happily do 🙂