Growing old is Getting Old

Silversun Pickups

2:32 pm

Figured seeing that I had the bands playlist open for my FMM today I would grab a title.

I worked my ass off today. I went non stop, but I think I was moving a lot slower than usual due to the exhaustion.

Shit. I need to send the Dr. a message about maybe getting seen this week. … … … Ok message sent. I guess I better grab my phone, then.

Ah they already sent a message. I usually have to wait forever. Thursday at 4pm I don’t know what she can do, or say, or think of. I’ve tried just about everything already. Meh. But I need to see if there is any way to stop this feeling. I mean, I’m always tired, or fatigued. It’s just the way it is with the fibro. Put depression on it and yeah, you don’t have the energy to do much. But like right now, I’m barely functional. Again. Of course I’m tired after work, but I could seriously go to bed right now and I would probably sleep until my alarm goes off tomorrow morning.

I need to go put clothes away that I forgot yesterday. And I’m sure I’ll have nothing else to say today so…

See ya.

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2018

Have you tried pure CBD oil. Not hemp oil. CBD.

February 6, 2018

@byfaithalone Unfortunately, no. I can’t afford it right now. I am sure it would help my health issues all the way around.