A SHITTY MESS

I had a great Mother’s Day!!!!! I was invited out for brunch. I saw my 2 sons. They gave me money to go buy LEGO!!!!!!

Everything was going great until I didn’t make it to the bathroom on time. Thank goodness I was home and alone! I didn’t know how I was going to clean up the mess. After a good cry I got started and cleaned everything up the best I could. I took a shower. I still have to wash my shoes and do a washing from the mats in the bathroom. The rest will probably wait until tomorrow. In the morning I will call my doctor and try to get an appointment. We had discussed the issue before I left for Florida. I wonder if the accident happened because I ate cream cheese for lunch and also had a piece of chocolate. Usually I try to be dairy free. Now that I think about it I also put two pieces of cheddar cheese in my omelette for supper. I guess I have my answer. UGH!

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2019

nice

May 13, 2019

Maybe you are drinking too much liquid?  I hope you figure out the why’s of this.  Glad you had a good mother’s day.

May 22, 2019

Sounds like lactose intolerance, friend.