ALL ALONE AM I

I’m alone! I never knew that I cared about being alone. I guess it’s not only being alone that bothers me BUT:

my feet bother me.

I get fed up dragging the oxygen tubing behind me or even under me. One day I will fall.

I can’t stand the heat. Like a fool I went to sit out side this afternoon. I didn’t stay long. When I returned I should have taken a cold shower but I was too lazy.

Tomorrow I’m getting new furniture so I have to get rid of the old before I get the new. I have to empty all the drawers etc. Of course I’ll be happy when it’s all done.

 

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2020

Is everything in your home going to be new or just your bedroom?

May 27, 2020

I hate the heat too. 🙁 You aren’t alone.

May 28, 2020

Saying hello.  I remember you from the days that OD was the only choice for diary writers…I was mags then or  in the early years magpie.  Been sago for a long time and posting very little here.  Do you still live in FL in the winter? Sorry to read things are tough for you.  I am enduring isolation myself but getting a bit tired of it. You have endured so much and I think you can endure this, too.  I hear you.