ALL IS GOOD

For once I am coming here feeling great!!!!!!!! Probably because of the new medication my doctor put me on. I am no longer crying my day away…………….. I am staying home alot because I am working on my various hobbies.

Piano practicing

Needlepoint

Dollhouse projects

LEGO project – a large Carousel

etc.

Anyhow I am happy and content!!!!!

In just about two weeks I leave for Florida. Sadly many of my friends are either not going or going later in the year.

I promise to resume my swimming exercises. I also will look into glass fusion to see if it’s being offered at the club house a few minutes away.

So this morning I am going to the hearing aid doctor. Then if I’m not too lazy I will go to the local mall for different messages.

MY HEART CRIES FOR THOSE KILLED IN PITTSBURGH!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
October 31, 2018

I have never seen a state not welcome the president…..But I don’t think it was just him going it was something he said that pissed them off.

Glad you are feeling much better and glad to see you typing here, it’s been a while and I have missed you.