BACK TO BED

I had a very restless night so I will be going back to bed after I finish this entry.

Yesterday was a very productive day. I was very happy. So often I spin . my wheels and get nowhere.

I am planning to make chicken soup today and roast chicken. This will be a delicious supper!!!!!

I AM STAYING HOME. A FRIEND MAY COME OVER. I DON’T KNOW.

I am making plans to go to Toronto next Monday. I have to pick up my car. I hope to go to Stratford to see some plays.

I started my daughter’s painting. I added red which I don’t think she will like. Maybe today I will paint over it.

How about President Trump? He seems to be making great strides in so many areas. Why does everyone hate him?

Log in to write a note
June 12, 2018

The reason why I dislike Trump so much is because of his mouth and how he doesn’t think before he talks.  Just look at what happened at the G7 meetings?  And also the nafta meetings.  These are only two examples.

https://www.google.ca/search?q=nafta+news&oq=nafta&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j0l5.4312j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

https://www.google.ca/search?q=g7+summit&oq=g7&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j0l3j69i60l2.19914j0j9&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

There that is two reasons why….

June 13, 2018

Only time will tell. If he can clear the swamp he will be a hero in my books. Are you following q anon on YouTube? It seems like the press is full of lies. Like global warming. We are in a sun minimum. If the volcanoes keep in blowing we will have a long winter. There is more ice in the Artic than ever before. I rather enjoy listening to the Oppenheimer ranch report on YouTube. Diamond is a scientist and uses weather reports to keep track of the real news.