DOING BETTER

I am not sure why but I am doing better. I did take some medication for depression for a short while but right now I am off it.  It was a very small dosage. The dosage was suppose to be raised but I called the druggist. I complained that I was extremely tired!!!! I also don’t sleep at night. I am up every hour or two. The druggist is suppose to get in contact with my doctor to see what she thinks I should do. I have an appointment with her in about two weeks.

Yesterday I went to a major mall. I went to check out an old laptop that I have. In the end it’s about 13 years old and good for NOTHING!!!. I was hoping to give it to my niece. So instead I sent my niece some money to help her buy a new computer.

I ended up buying a large LEGO set which I plan to put together. I also bought some cream for dry skin at LUSH and Bath and Body.

Today my cleaning lady is coming. I am suppose to get together with my sons but have’t heard from them yet.

So I will soon go back to bed.

I am better.

I am so relieved.

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2018

When you start the leggo let me know, I love leggo…I think I still have my son’s somewhere.  I will be more then happy to help you.

October 6, 2018

nice

October 6, 2018

 

wonderful news about feeling better…enjoy life again and hopefully start to sleep.