FEELING MISERABLE

I’m back! Of course it’s because I am feeling lousy. I’ve had a cold all week so I’ve stayed in.

Sunday I had an “accident.” I called the security guard to get someone to clean it up. I had enough trouble cleaning myself. I didn’t think it was my job to clean it up. The janitor just passed by so I gave him 20. He told me it wasn’t his job and this wasn’t a nursing home!!!!!! Well he is now in my BAD books. I’m so upset. Maybe it is time for me to move into a senior residence.

I’m so alone most of the time. Before this cold I was keeping busy everyday and things were going well. I have been thinking of moving…………maybe just maybe it’s time.

 

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2019

Sorry you are not feeling good.  I hope you feel better soon.

August 1, 2019

It might be a wise decision to move if you can afford a retirement residence.  I’ve seen some very nice ones but they were expensive.

August 2, 2019

I think a senior residence would be a good move.  You could choose to be with people or hole up in your apartment if you’re not feeling social.  And have you seen a doctor about the accidents? I’m so sorry you’re not feeling well.