MORE OF THE SAME

It’s raining! It’s cloudy! It’s dull!

The weather doesn’t bother me.

When I woke up the house is quiet!!! Too quiet!!!!~ So I put on the radio to hear the results of the elections. A different party came in………………..for better or worse.

I am going to make some call this morning to make appointments.

  1. My broker
  2. My insurance to arrange travel insurance
  3. a friend who usually calls me
  4. practice the pianoI was so upset yesterday. I looked down on the floor beside my kitchen chair and there was SHIT!!!!!!! I didn’t feel anything!!!! What’s going on????? Anyhow I cleaned it up………………changed my clothes and put everything in the washer. OY!!!! I feel I am falling apart. I don’t know what happened. 

Saturday I am meeting with my sons. I think I am finally going to tell them what’s going on. I wish my daughter lived here. At times I feel perfect and other times I feel alone, old, mixed up etc. There doesn’t seem to be any explanation other than I can’t stand being alone. This is so strange for me as I always LOVED being alone. Maybe now it is just too much.

I love having this diary. It is my safe place. It is a place I can come to complain and not worry about others opinions. I feel so much support here.

So on with my day. I made an appointment to have a manicure etc. so at least I will be getting out of the house.

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2018

I hope your day goes great! 🙂

October 2, 2018

Sounds like you are going to have a great day..enjoy it.