POWER

So I’m back!!!!! However I am doing well. I know I wrote that I mostly come here when I’m not doing well but for whatever reason I am FINE!!!

I’ve been keeping very busy. Maybe that helps. My cousin took me to a group of women who go out for lunch every two weeks. I met some very nice women. I was never close to this cousin but now I am. We are going to see a play on Wednesday afternoon. I heard it was weird………..guess I’ll find out for myself.

I thought they were closing the water this morning. I just reread the notice. They are closing power between 9-1. I was staying home to do phone calls. Now I think I may go out instead.

Tomorrow I am meeting old friends for brunch.

Saturday night I went out with very old friends. It’s sad to see how “old” they are getting. Of course I am still young.

A friend came over yesterday. We worked on a dollhouse project. It was a lot of fun. I asked this friend to come to Florida. I don’t know if she’ll come.

So I am going back to bed.

Log in to write a note
October 17, 2018

Just look at how busy you’ve been!  It helps so much to keep depression in check.