SAME OLD SAME OLD

As usual I came here to bitch and complain. What I have to complain about is nothing compared to what others have to.

I am on my way to Florida. I would have been there today but I decided to come to Toronto first. My sister’s husband is VERY sick. He has cancer all over his body!!!!!! Right now he can’t control his bowels due to a new tumour so can’t even go out. I decided to stay with my daughter which was a huge mistake. I took a train here so don’t have a car. My daughter told me not to rent one and use UBER! I don’t know why I ever listened. Anyhow I am “stuck” in her house unless I take an UBER! I took Uber to go see my sister but don’t want to take it just to get out of the house and go shopping. I hate being in someone’s home. That’s why I NEVER stay here. I don’t know whatever possessed me to stay here this time. For sure it’s the last time. I feel like an intruder.  I shouldn’t complain about my daughter as she is very welcoming except I don’t feel like I should be here. At the motel I have my room cleaned, breakfast in the lobby and above all my privacy. Also to get to her unit I have to walk up 20 stairs. Not fun at all. I am in such BAD shape.

Today I am staying in to pack and get ready. I leave in the morning.

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2018

Why couldn’t your daughter drive yu where you want to go? How dare she even suggest you pay for a ride…..And why couldn’t you borrow her car?  I would never let my mom take Uber or anything else while she is visiting me…..That is just rude to me.