SLEEPLESS DAYS AND NIGHTS

I don’t know why but I CAN’T SLEEP. It seems to be getting worse. Can it be because I am not getting any exercise at all? I was walking in the hall but now I worry about COVID so I stopped.

My feet are making me crazy!!!!!! Seems like they are getting worse also. That is partly why I can’t sleep. I started to take TYLENOL but it isn’t helping. HELP!!!!!!

Otherwise I am ok. I work on my various hobbies during the day. Today I started a routine. It seems to have helped. I use to go back to sleep after breakfast. Now I don’t. 

 

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2020

Maybe if you wear a mask and sanitize your hands you could continue the walking in the halls and maybe do some stairs?

April 29, 2020

guess many people have this problem now… we go out anyway despite the restrictions, still safe