SO DEPRESSED

My daughter has always made me crazy! Today was no different. I finally just banged down on her. She never knows when to stop. When she was younger I often banged down. Today she was telling me what I should do with the condo in Florida!!!!!! She wants me to hang on to it until she can go down with me or alone. Otherwise she wants my son to go down. She wants to bring stuff home!!!! I told her I can’t go for months if ever. If I go I would probably need to drive. I kept telling her I’m not sure what I’ll do. I told her she can hire a moving company and have them pack up stuff and send it to her. I have someone packing up my LEGO and shipping it to me. The rest just isn’t worth it to me. I want to get rid of as much responsibilty as I can. It’s also an expense!!!!!!

I spent the day packing for my move on Sunday. I also packed up stuff for my cleaning lady or the garbage……………………………………

I’ll be so happy when I am finally settled in my new home.

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2020

I know you will, I hope this year will be a much better year for you. HUGS

January 4, 2020

I think the leaches are coming out of the wood work…..Be careful who you think loves you…..

February 6, 2020

Hello. We were friends on here years ago.