SO FRUSTRATED, FED UP AND SCARED

I am so afraid.

I am so fed up.

I am so scared.

I am tired of being alone.

I am tired of washing my hands.

My feet are bothering me so I can’t sleep. I have neuropathy. I just ordered cream which probably won’t help but it gives me hope.

I have plenty to keep me busy but day after day after day…………………………

Thank good ness I moved into this residence so at least I get my meals served.

I guess I am just a spoiled “kid”.

 

How are you coping?????

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2020

Here in B.C. we have finally started to flatten the curve so it looks like we will be almost back to normal.  But I am scared of going out and even the shopping is different

April 6, 2020

I am right there with you. I am scared, frustrated, lonely, and just over it all. I am alone as well. I was having trouble getting meds and thought I was going to be out. I took my last one today. Fed Ex delivered around 5. I was in a panic. We all need to stick together. Feel free to send me a message if you need to talk.

April 7, 2020

hugs Jeez, well, for one, I am a relatively chill person, and my life preCovid was the same but with a few differences obviously but honey, you can talk to me.