TO LEAVE OR NOT TO LEAVE

I am trying to decide if I should leave Florida early.

I am suppose to leave on the 28th.

I am just so ready to leave.

My feet are making me crazy from neuropathy. I know it will be the same at home.

I am so ready for a change.

There is no one here for me to talk to. It’s been a lonely winter.

I was able to do what I want when I wanted etc. but it was too much of a good thing.

I just can’t stand thinking about the next ten days or so. Today I will call Air Canada to see if I can change my ticket and how much it will cost. At this point I don’t care. I just want to go home.

I’ve been getting things ready so I’m pretty sure I can be ready by the weekend.

Home sweet home.

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2019

I have a feeling the weather in Canada is getting hotter…it was double digits so it can only get better right?