yes

Don’t ask me why I titled this entry YES!!!~!~ I have no idea. 

I went to an 80th birthday party. So many people there. So many are not sure when they can go to Florida. People have been sick. People have changed medications. I better call my insurance tomorrow top see what my situation is.

One thing I realize is that my friends don’t call anymore. I am not sure if I have offended anyone or if they are just not going out to eat anymore. We use to go every Saturday.

Anyhow I am staying home. I am doing the washing and will make myself a steak for supper. I am feeling fine now. Hope it will continue.

I plan to practice the piano.

I’ll have to fold two loads of washing.

I’ll work on my needlepoint.

I’ll watch TV of course. Not sure what’s on.

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2018

Do you know one thing you might want to do is volunteer your time in some way.  By helping others it will make a big difference in your life.  I’m facing medical uncertainty but I’ve been helping my 96 year old neighbor in various ways and it’s kept me from dwelling on my own health issues.

September 29, 2018

I love YES. 😁 it’s an expression that’s exciting when said with exuberance😎

September 29, 2018

I know I have changed by opting to stay home in my pj’s and not care what I look like.  I am just not interested in going out anymore.