Herp derp

 It’s been almost 2 years since I’ve written in here or paid much attention to it at all, really. Oh my gaw. 

This happens, I guess. I’ve had a lot going on and am pretty emotionally, creatively, physically and mentally exhausted. Change is hard. Well, changing things for the better. It’s a slow, arduous process and really just a pain in the ass. Changing for the worse is quick and easy but I can’t live like that anymore. I’ve been working on standing up, dusting myself off and all that nonsense, but it does get annoying. 

 

I’m tired and feel like I’m getting sick, but otherwise can’t complain too much. Maybe I’ll start paying more attention to my starving, neglected little Open Diary baby, but maybe not. We’ll see. Hope things are okay for all y’all. 

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2013

Welcome back

January 28, 2013

Holy shnikey, it’s good to see you here.