OD is back!

I opened up this diary again… my first entry was from SEVENTEEN years ago. Oh god. So much has happened within the past few years since this site closed down, but I also feel like I haven’t matured or evolved at all. I still have a long way to go. Trying to decide if I should start venting all my shit in here again. This is just a quick entry to see if this thing still works, and to see how typing stuff out feels. I haven’t really expressed myself in a long time. Not sure if anybody will even read this. Anyway, that’s it for now.

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2018

Welcome back to Open Diary!  Every day new diarists are joining and some of your old friends just might pop up.  It’s exciting!

April 7, 2018

@wildrose_2

it is kind of exciting… waiting to see if any of my friends from years ago show back up. We’ll see what happens!

April 7, 2018

Welcome back… I’m the same, I was away for so long now I’m back at it trying all over again

April 7, 2018

Yay OD is back!

April 7, 2018

Welcome back!

April 7, 2018

Seventeen years is a long time – welcome back!