I’m back bitches!!!!

So…long time, no see. I can’t believe I could even still access my old email. Shocking!!!

So quick update, well as quick as you can cover 11 years. 🤣🤣🤣 Reader’s Digest version I was a hot ass mess til about 2016. Got married, moved to TN, seperated cause he was crazy af, dated an addict, became a supervisor, left an addict, moved in with 2 gay dudes………then met “the one”. Moved to IL in 2017, got pregnant then subsequently married in 2018, gave birth to beautiful twins in May 2019, and then became a stay at home mom and wife… If anyone is still following from my 2008 entries it’s totally fine to shit your pants right now. I swore up and down I never wanted kids, you couldn’t have caught me being a stay at home mom in a million years. Now I’m still relatively batshit crazy and stand in for Susie Homemaker. Needless to say I need a way to vent and get some of this shit off my chest!!!

So bam bitches, thats enough for one entry and quite a lot to process. I’ll do some more to get down to the nitty gritty of my newfound chaos.

-Kayla

Log in to write a note
kat
December 9, 2019

you sound happy! welcome back

 

December 10, 2019

I didn’t read you before, but welcome back 🙂

December 10, 2019

WELCOME BACK!!  😀

It takes real talent to “abbreviate” the years in the way you did, and still give a complete picture of what’s been of you.  Looking forward to more entries 🙂

December 10, 2019

Wow, that’s an amazing lot of changes! Welcome back!

December 10, 2019

@thediarymaster oh snap!!! The OG of Open Diary!!! What an honor!!!! It’s great to be back!!!