Blog #68

I like showers. I took a shower without using my eyes today. It was interesting how I instinctively knew where everything was, too. Maybe I’m more routine than i had previously thought. From my towel to my boxers to the shampoo and soap and the washcloth. All exactly where I thought them to be. Tis interesting. You should try it.

I’m glad I’m feeling better today. I was feeling sick throughout most of yesterday. I hate that feeling, I hate almost throwing up. I can still feel it so some extent but it’s nothing like what it was yesterday. I think that some of that was probably my fault though, I think. In class I had to go to the bathroom but I didn’t for quite a while…and I think that aggravated it a LOT. That feeling didn’t go away for a while afterwards, actually. Hrm. Almost felt like an intestine had popped or something. We all love that, don’t we?

Hrm. I guess I don’t really have too much to say today. I’m just getting ready for my 4 hours of class at 1:15. I don’t really feel like going because I’m a bad student but I gotta. >_> Le sigh. Why can’t they ever hit a home run with two really fun courses? Come on now. We don’t need more fluff. 😛 I’m 7 months in by now! Yeah, just think about that. I’m already 7 months in. It feels like I’m only 2. I’ll actually have a degree in a very very short amount of time….eerie, that. I’m going to look into Brown and MIT some more since I’ve been feeling the MIT urge again and Brown has been lazy about getting back to me. Time to harass them! HARASS TIME! >=] Well, not now. My class is in 45 minutes. Later though. It’ll happen. They ARE going accept me whether they want to or not, lol. I’m gonna pull all the stops and I know I’m qualified to be there. I’ve already experienced college life and I know how to live an extremely hard and fast-paced college life, so I can handle Brown no question. They will see!

…even if I have to bust out the mallet and whap em over the head with it.

Log in to write a note