12/18/08

When I woke up this morning, once again I looked out my window to see if it had snowed and OH MY GOSH! I gasped out loud, jumped out of bed, brushed my teeth and grabbed my snowpants! IT HAD SNOWED HALF A FOOT AND WAS STILL GOING!

Ali was there because Jonah and her had arrived last night and she said she would come out with me and help me start building an igloo. I called a few other people , but because of the snow everyone was stuck at home! Oh wells. I was glad that Ali was there to share the fun! We thought about walking to Jens house and making her walk back with us, but by that time we only had one hour of light left so we decided not to. Julie said she’d pick me up if I wanted to go in her hot tub tonight, but i’m afraid they might not be able to make it out of my driveway! I’ll text her to make sure they have four wheel drive.

Alrighty well without ferther adieu here are a few pictures from today! 😀

the back of my house and my yard!

Ali and I starting to gather snow for our igloo!

trying to blow the snow out of my hands lol didn’t really work

my dog Beau came to keep us company!

snoooow! ♥ 

 

Log in to write a note
December 18, 2008

you must live close to me!!

December 19, 2008

We got a lot of snow too! Love the pics you guys are so cute LOL.

oh you should have come to get me! I am greatly considering walking somewhere if this weather keeps up! I think i might go crazy!! jen

December 19, 2008

dude, cute outfit!!! and i love these pictures!!!