12/20/02

OK i havent written in a few days so yea this is an update.

12/20/02

my regular horoscope from yahoo.com

Capricorn Horoscope

Fri Dec. 20, 2002 by Astrocenter.com

Expect a lot of activity to take place in and around your home today, dear Capricorn. You could have visitors dropping by, or you might decide to give your house a thorough cleaning from top to bottom, or both. Some fascinating conversations could take place sometime during the course of the day, possibly setting your interests off in a new direction. Exercise and other health-related activities could also come to the forefront. Enjoy your day.

my love horoscope for 12/20/02

Capricorn Romance Scope – Female Previous Day – Next Day

Fri Dec. 20, 2002 by Astrocenter.com

The planetary alignment makes you even more eager to work out what makes a certain person tick. You may have tried a variety of approaches, all without success, yet are determined to have another go. Perhaps you need to enhance your image, and though it may not be your color, try wearing some black. Then focus on overcoming your fear of too much passion, and you just may have the ticket.

ok well i dont really know about the second one but my regular horoscope is kinda right! all day it was very active, goin here and there giving ppl their presents! i had alot of shoppin to do too! and i had the greatest school day ever! ok u know the guy tyler right? the new one. weeeeell…i talked to him in first period swim and he told me to meet him at the lockers afterwards. i was kinda nervous cus i dint want him to ask me out cus i wasnt ready for somethin like that so i had my friend courtney come with me. ne ways i smiled at him and told him i had his present for him. i went in my locker and turned around and he handed me a bag with a stuffed animal monkey and a chocolate rose and said “merry christmas” my mouth just dropped and i was just so surprised i dint know wat to say. he said “well i hope i got u the right thing cus u said u liked monkeys” i just gave him the biggest hug(actually 2 hugs) and i thanked him and told him it was perfect. then i gave him his present and courtney had to go and tyler walked me to my class. 🙂 ahhh! wen i got home he called me and we talked. i told him we had to hang out this break and im perty sure we will. i just hope he doenst ask me out ne time soon cus in reality i havent even hungout with him out of school so i barely even know him! well ne ways today i got LOTS of presents from my friends but im resisting opening them and im gonna wait till christmas. well ill write later.

LATER: ok i went to NETOSHAS B-DAY PARTY! i miss her sooo much i need to keep in touch! ne ways 2 of my best buds were there courtney and liz so i was really happy 🙂 unfortunately i felt sorry for courntey cus JAMES was there. james is this guy whos a sweetheart but he cant keep his hands to himself and he really likes courtney but she is in love with her bf justin and he just cant realize it. ne ways she asked me to stay with her cus he kept tryin to get her alone so he could make a move. it was so much fun tho! we all went in netoshas hot tub and (of course) james snapped the back of my bading suit! 😛 everyone was all happy that i was talkin about tyler and not adriel, but…..nvm ill talk about it in a private entry, so if ne one wants to know ne thing about it just leave me a note and ill e-mail it to ya. for those who read my last private one its perty much the same thing. ok well ne ways courtney and liz spent the night!

ok bye for now!

NEXT DAY 12/21/02

we stayed up very late watching movies and finally went to sleep around like 2 am but ne ways GUESS WHO CALLED ME? Adriel! i hadnt heard from him in a while so i was happy to talk to him and i just love it wen he wakes me up in the morning(sorry adriel that im so grumpy to u tho lol) i told him to leave me alone and let me sleep but i dint really mean it. he said he could only talk to me for like 45 minutes cus he had to work and then he would go to snowball with amanda anthony. how cute! well ne ways then he said he was gona go to anchorage for a week! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh! i couldnt not hear from him a whole week! but he said he would call me on christmas and his uncle had a cell phone so yea he will try to wen he can 🙂 gosh i miss him. i wish i could spend christmas in kodiak. sigh. ok well liz and court left at like 1 and i just hung out al day and did nuttin. ok well bye

Log in to write a note