12/22/04

Man, i went bra shopping today…..and i found out some bad news.  i have to wear a freakin double d bra to get the right kind of support. i didnt fit in c34 so i got c36 when im actually a 32. so i have to get a special size thats big cupped and small around. so yea, now im pretty much a double d 32. that really sucks.  i know a lot of girls would like to have a small waist and big boobs, but they would change their minds if they  had them. ugh! ne who, whats even worse is that since i havent been wearing the right kind of support for so long, my boobs are gonna sag faster. that really sux. ne who. After goin shoppin at the mall i headed over to my aunts house next door to bake all of my cheesecakes (presents for some friends). I had to bake them here (im there now) cus im house sittin for her and my cousin while they are in chicago. Only until i leave for MEXICO BABY. man i think ive mentioned mexico in like a bunch of entries now. i just cant wait! i am so excited!….. but i am definately not excited for new years. I just want it to pass by. Last year it was the best day of my entire life, and now….its just a scar on my heart. I dont care if he reads this cus he knows he hurt me, i doubt he knows how much. ne who  we are just friends again, i think its better this way. he has always been my best guy friend and i would never give up our friendship over anything. its funny how history repeats itself. back to where we were in the beginning! oh yea adriel, if you are reading this, id like to give you a little advice. a true friend would  want me to be able to get over things easier, so please dont ask things like “do you want to go back to kodiak with me?”(like you asked a while ago) what kind of question is that? why the hell would i ? hellooo? what happened during break? gees. it really pissed me off. still pisses me off that you even asked that, so im venting my anger out on you now. i dont want you to remind me of ne thing like that k.  🙂 oh by the way i got your christmas present! see? im all cheerful now! ok well take care and ill talk to you soon or something.
Hannah
p.s hmm maybe i should have just e-mailed him lol.

Log in to write a note

RYN: nah there walking sticks for hiking in the woods,,, ha weird,,, I went to the tacoma mall today,,, and best buy. Sick, like hospital? Because I have gotten sick more times then I can remember,,,,, passed out cold like too many times to count,,,,. Never been to the hospital though,,, my stomach always gets it out before i get to that point