Affirmations

The things I want most to come into my life.

1. I am loved by someone who truly sees me and loves me exactly the way I am.

2. I am in love with my best friend.

3. I am in a relationship that makes me feel safe and secure.

4. I am with someone who doesn’t see my love as a burden. They can’t get enough of it.

1. I work for Delta Airlines.

1. I make a lot of money

2. My truck is paid off

3. I own a home.

Log in to write a note
February 20, 2019

Thank you so much! 🙏🏻🙂

February 20, 2019

If you are willing to make this list then perhaps there is a path waiting for you just around the bend. Maybe someday, when I know you, I’ll show you how to bend your reality.

February 21, 2019

Happy frolicking love making is the best!

Wrestling with each other in tall grass taking each other cloths off in the process – that’s happy love making!  Makes for really strong love bonding.