aldskfjalsdkfjalksdjf

Megan is with me right now, say  hi megan!

Megans section:Why hello people,how is everyone???Me I’m just dandy,but a little bit cold.Today on our way back from seattle hannah decided to go a different way home and took this burien exit which in turn got us lost for around 2 hours haha.Oh boy let me tell you that was not very fun.Than we got to her house where we ate(well she did) a bunch a food lol.Now we’re just sitting around picking our butts haha j/k ……….or am I.Well adios amigos.Oh and everyone wish hannah good luck for her big trip to LA. Love ya hannah banana!!!

🙂 awe. see why i love her so much? muah. yea so that was pretty much it today. it sucked getting lost lol. it really tuckered me out. all the stress from this l.a thing is really taking a lot out of me. but once im there things will be good. i still have so much to do though! arg! sigh. at least megans helping me out. hmm well nothing else really. im tired. goodnight yall.
Hanny

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2007

Hi! Thanks for the note…my good friend just moved to Washington and she says its beautiful!

November 26, 2007

well you shoulda called me up, i could of told you how to get out of burien. thats where i live! … … …

November 28, 2007

I thought you only got lost in Seattle at NIGHT TIME! lol! I love you Hanners.

November 28, 2007

thats why i live on campus, cuz i hate dealing with traffic. especially houston traffic. unless its on a care free road trip, then i’ll drive around forever moral of the story: im taking u on a road trip to wherever u wanna go one day since u said u never been on one in ur note, bank on it Have a Nice Day!

December 4, 2007

alright, i guess you couldnt of called me but i would have told you how to get out! no i dont have a myspace. you got aol instant messenger? if you do my sn is theunnamedhero . you can talk to me if you want.