~*~*CHRISTMAS*~*~

ok well heres my teen regular horoscope for today from

astrology.com

Daily Teen

December 25, 2002

You might find that two seemingly random pieces of information are actually related to each other. The resulting scenario may be very intriguing.

hmmm ok? well if thats so then i guess i havent really been paying attentiont today to wat everyones been sayin! all i know is that dennis also said he had something directly ordered to my house like adriels but even tho thats similar i dont think thats intrigueing. o well lol but i am excited to get their gifts! wayne is sendin somethin too 🙂

ok well heres my love horoscope for today from yahoo.com

Capricorn Romance Scope – Female Previous Day – Next Day

Wed Dec. 25, 2002 by Astrocenter.com

Love could well be tested today. A relationship that you thought was going great guns may inexplicably come to a crashing halt, whereas another that you had not really considered to be going anywhere may suddenly be the one that gets your heart beating hard. If you are out and about, you will need to wear something unique and enchanting.

oh….my…..well i wonder if that means that tyler really doesnt like me ne more 🙁 he hasnt called me since friday! not even on christmas 🙁 but if thats true then…..somethin i havent reall thought would work….well that couldnt be true. nope. wenever my heart starts beating i just always get hurt so y take ne risk…but then tyler. well…maybe im just gonna get hurt all over again after all 🙁

ok well this last night me and my sister slept in my moms room cus my mom slept downstairs cus of gettin stuff ready. ne ways i woke up at 9:09 and i shoved rachel to wake her up “omg rachel! get up get up! its christmas!” so we ran downstairs after gettin my bro up and waited for everyone to get in the living room so we could open our presents nad go through stockings! i got lots of candy, a little pocket strobe light, lip gloss, and a gift card and lotsa other stuff in my stocking and for christmas i got pjs from jen, monkey socks from courtney,a rhino and candy form cara :),bath stuff from gabi, eminems from amy,a scarf from my great aunt, a stereo system from my parents, a makeover program for computers from my aunt beth,makeup from my parents,clothes from my mom, and just alot more stuff but ne ways yea 🙂 im happy. i called everyone today to to say merry christmas but barely ne one was home 😛 but i did talk to wayne 🙂 and maggie too and dennis. ok well after presents i watched the devine secrets of the ya ya sisterhood nad then me, my aunt, uncle, cousin, bro and sis went to trhe movies and me and my sis saw 2 weeks notice. it was sooooooo cute! okies well byebye for nowsys! and since this is the last time i can say this MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

hannah banana

Log in to write a note