Christmas Christmas Christmas!

The most cheerful/stressful time of the year!

Yes I love the smells, the bells, the cookies, the candles,

but there are some parts of Christmas that are so hard to handle!

Like getting those lights put up on the tree,
ornaments are easy, but lights are a B!

Or making sure everything’s sent out on time! Only  to go to the post office
to find a 2 hour line!

*sigh*

Shopping is hectic, but at the same time it’s fun,
just not when you can’t get something for EVERYONE.

It’s good to get done early, so you can relax in December.

Next year I’ll get my Christmas preparations done in November!

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2009

adorable poem hah, and SOOO true!

December 13, 2009

The parts of Christmas I do not like are the evil Christmas demon known as Santa, and his flesh eating elves.

December 13, 2009

O I can relate!!! I’m such a procrastinator too so it makes it much worse lol.