Christmas Eve

I can’t believe that Christmas is already here. I decorated the tree all by myself ( which I loved ) and my sister helped my mom wrap presents.

My parents wanted to put something under the tree for me, but I told them that there wasn’t anything I wanted really. They’ve already been too generous. They bought me new tires for my truck as an early Christmas gift and then paid for my workshop in Leavenworth for my birthday, so I really dont need anything else! I’m so grateful. 🙂

I’m really glad that we all decided to each have a designated person to get gifts for this year since I had a lot more health and vet bills to take care of. I wasn’t able to get everyone gifts. 🙁 I did get something for my mom and dad though cause they they are always going to be #1 in my book.

Right now I’m on my old bedroom with my cat jake about to get into bed. Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night!

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2019

Jake is cute!  Merry Christmas!

December 26, 2019

@wildrose_2 Thank you! I love him so much 💕 I hope you had a very merry Christmas as well! 😁

December 26, 2019

@hannah_banana0012 Jake looks just like my brown tabby cat Mr. P.  Jake looks bigger than Mr. P though.  Mr. P is just a little boy but he’s quite the hunter.

December 27, 2019

@wildrose_2 Aren’t tabby’s the best?He’s a big boy because he’s an indoor kitty. I try to play with him as much as I can to give him exercise. We have a lot of coyotes in our neighborhood. :-/

December 27, 2019

@hannah_banana0012 Mr. P is an indoor cat too.  Much better for our kitties, really all kitties, to be indoors.  It’s safer for them.