dum de doo

Hmmm, Tony hasnt called me in a while. I keep callin him but nobody answers or its busy. Its funny, we were e-mailing back and forth and suddenly he hasnt e-mailed me in a while, and no reply. I wonder where he is or what hes up to. *sigh* oh well, after like the 10nth time callin him i decided to talk to Adriel. I expected he would be at work but he was home. im glad because ive gotten to talk to adriel more often now that he doenst have 2 jobs. We dont talk as much as we used to, but at least its more then just 5 minutes. So yea, im glad we are talking more. well i gotta go eat dinner so i guess ill write later!
hanny

later: well im online, oh adriels on! ill say howdy. tomorrow is another christmas performance. im sure we will do well. im getting happier and happier the closer it gets to christmas! and maybe on new years, ill find a hot guy to kiss! just keeding! lol. but i bet there will be really hott guys at my hotel. well not much else to say. chow!
hannah

Log in to write a note