final day!

AHHH ITS THE FINAL DAY! no seriously, i had all my finals today at school! I had me history final, my math final, and my english final! They were all multiple choice and i guess i shouldnt have been so nervous cus i did pretty good i think! Ne who, talkin about the pics i took at the concert i talked about last entry? WELL i went to the store to pick them up adn the lady said that none of the pictures came out! THAT STUPID CAMERA! i knew it was broken! I found this camera at home and i was sure it worked so i put some film in it and sure enough it took pictures! the only problem was it didnt rewind the roll of film afterwards so when i opened the camera to take the film out, the light ruined everything! I AM SO FRUSTRATED! i took so many pics! sigh, at least i have my autographs from goldfinger and my ticket to prove i went, and my memories 😛
ANY WHO i have another chance to get good pictures because on december 7th im goin to the jingle bell bash! Jesses mom and sister cant go so he had 2 extra tickets and one of them is for me! AHH my moms payin for it though so i can go 🙂 im so happy! Theres gonna be stacie orrico, clay aiken, simple plan, black eyed peas, sean paul, outcast, all american rejects, nick lache and jessica simpson, and a few more ppls i think hehe. im really excited! since jesse won the tickets for being a radio freeloader, we get to be really close! I’ll have really good pictures this time!
well i gotta go! bye bye!
hannah banana

 

Log in to write a note