from bad to worse… fuck

of all things that could happen to me. i took my parents volvo to work today. no problemo. smooth ride. after work i had to go to the bank, and its always tricky gettin to the bank cus i have to cross the entry of the perdy bridge where cars are goin both ways. so i sat and waited until the cars on the left stopped for me to cross and i looked to make sure nobody was turning onto the bridge on the other side, then i started across and BAM! a car hit me. i thought i was dreaming, i couldnt believe it was happening the day after, when i was being so cautious. it was just ironic and it sucked so bad having to call my parents and say i got into ANOTHER accident. im crushed, i feel lower than ive ever felt before. nobody was hurt except for me. my lip became even more swollen and the other side of my face is swollen plus i have a humongo painful bruise on my arm thats swelling up. i think im gonna have a black eye tomorrow. but man all i could do was cry. i ruined the car my dad got me after fixing it, and now i damaged their vehicle. what was bad went to worse. my insurance is goin to go sky high and its goin to be impossible to find a good rate now for a loooong time. man and now i have 2 153.00 tickets to pay off. im so depressed. and man do i look ugly. gosh i could of died im so glad im alive but man im just feeling shitty. shittier than shitty…..just 🙁

Log in to write a note

Geez…you really cant get a break can you? =(

Hannah…all i can say is that i am just so happy that you are ok. i would have felt horrible if something happened to you. just be thankful youre not that hurt and you didnt hurt anyone else. i love you tons! ~Cara

November 27, 2005

thanks for the notes you guys ^_^ i appreciate that you checked up on me again. i really need to learn how to focus on the positive side of these accidents but its just hard to right now. ill be ok though ^_^ thanks. by the way do i know you invisible?

Nope..you dont know me. I was just a random noter that stumbled across your diary. =) RYN: Im 19..I’ll be 20 on Valentines Day. And no, Dozer isnt my boyfriend but sometimes I think he should be! We’re currently struggling to go on our first date. lol We cant seem to set a date! 😉 Yeah, I know and have known a LOT of military guys including my dad, older brother and old best friend.

PS. I definitely write a lot…too much sometimes I think. lol I just cant stay away from here! lol