GAR!!!!!!!!!

There’s this website called playlist.com where people can make playlists and add them to myspace or facebook or wherever and I decided to start using it! However, this site doesn’t have a few of the songs that I wanted for my christmas playlist! It said that if they didn’t have a song I was looking for I could search for it, copy and paste the link to the mp3, and then I could add it.

I have searched and searched and searched and I just don’t think the song I want has been authorized for distribution! There isn’t even a way for me to legally upload the song from my computer to use it. I guess I’ll have to use the myspace playlist maker. I don’t like that one because it won’t let me put my songs on shuffle….oh well. 😛

Alright I am going to bed. Laates!  -_- zZZ

 

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2008

what song!

December 16, 2008

hmmm I wonder if you can use that playlist on OD?

December 16, 2008

Thats no fun! geez, if only hey made it easier for those playlists lol

December 16, 2008

what song are you looking for?

December 16, 2008

Yr diary is cute. I had a friend named Hannah Greenberg. She is very kind and lovely. I think so too you.. Take care..

December 16, 2008

yea which song?? lol

December 17, 2008

hahahahah yeah, it was kind of an accident. it definitely wasn’t planned, but now that it happened, i figured i might as well have fun with it (hence the curly mohawk). but i definitely can’t wait for it to grow back out. i’m hoping it will be at least to my shoulders by graduation, but probably not. =/. yeah, i might give that a shot with the guy. i’ll leave him a voicemail or something since he

December 17, 2008

obviously has forgotten how to use it haha. maybe i’ll catch him at work today and ask him whats up. oh well. thanks for all the advice hanny =)