happy day

my kittys woke me up this morning by jumping on my face haha. i groggily made my way to the bathroom and splashed my face with ice cold water to give myself a jolt! my hair apointment was in a half hour so i brushed  my teeth, got dressed, put on my makeup, started my car, popped a bagel in the toaster, and drank my coffee. the sun was shining outside and the crisp air was slowly blowing the autumn leaves all around. driving to downtown i just felt so good! i love days like these. everything looking so pretty and the weather not hot but not too cold where you have to wear a jacket. i put jack johnson into the cd player and sang along to better together as i approached the salon.
Ive been trying to grow my hair out but every three months when i get an inch taken off, my hair never grows fast enough, so its been staying the same length. so this time i asked to only get a half in taken off and ill wait 5 months for my next trim. i also finally got my bangs trimmed! they were poking my eyeballs and gettin really annoying.
the only thing about today thats a little annoying is that i started my perioud. ugh. but oh wells. ive pretty much been spending the rest of the day cleaning my room haha. it really needs it , and as much as i dont want to, im forcing myself too. im about half way done right now haha. man. ok well back to work. this was my break!
Hanny

Log in to write a note

I know what a difference! I can’t believe how much I’ve changed.