I HATE SHOPPING! at least for today….

OMG AHHHHHH IM GOING CRAZY!
ok, today has been hectic
its that time of the month (all you girls reading this know) and i feel like crap and i feel nausious. I wake up early around 8 to go downstairs and help wrap presents that have to be mailed today pronto. Then i eat breakfast and wait for my mom to get ready so we can go shopping…….unfortunately it took longer then we thought to get out of the house so we left for the mall around 1 o clock and i still feel like crap. On my list was a present for wayne, dennis, jimmy, adriel, and rachel, plus i needed dress shoes, a scarf , and a sweater. When my mom and i got to the mall it took forever to find a parking space! we had to watch for someone who was gonna leave so we could take their place. Inside the mall it was soooo crouded and it made me even more nautious so we headed as fast as we could to all of the stores we needed to go to but not fast enough! i swear i felt so sick in their, the heat, the sweet smells, the noise, i felt so closterphobic and i just wanted out! RIGHT AWAY so after the last store (after waiting in a line that was so long it went out the door) my mom and i practically ran out of the mall because i couldnt take ne more! my mom was fine but not me! I didnt get my scarf or shoes or nylons or ne thing else i needed cus i felt miserable! i swear today was the first day i actually HATED i mean really HATED SHOPPING! AHHHHH and now i have to go back on tuesday to get the necessarry things 😛 im really glad i got everyones gits tho, im pleased with that, but to top the day off i left my purse at the mall with ALL of my makeup in it. There was no money left (thank goodness) but im sure someone turned it in to customer service….i hope. well im in a really bad mood right now even tho im at home and i dont know y. i still have that closterphobic sick feeling 😛 well g2g bye
Hanny
p.s…. Merry Christmas everyone…

Log in to write a note