i met another…

Tyler….the name of my last boyfriend lol. if i ever go out with this tyler then it will be 2 tylers just like there was 2 justins in middle school haha. weiiiirrrd! right now tho im not lookin to rush anything and i certainly have no idea about my feelings or know what i want from anything. all i know is that this tyler is a nice guy who is actually spending quality time with me just to get to know me and enjoy my company ^_^. its nice to have a boy thats so shy because it creates a boundary that keeps anything physical out of the way. ^_^. hes very softspoken but i think thats just how he is right now. he’s still opening up. gosh here i am goin on and on about him when i havent even said anything about how he came around! I met Tyler on myspace (go figure) but the thing is, he goes to my same college and he is taking 2 classes that i was supposed to be in! so if i was in those classes i would have met him anyway ^_^.  we met and made plans to hang out and when he came to my house he was veeeeeeeeerry quiet! i did most of the talking, well actually all the talking! it really was a one sided convorsation. even though he was really cute and had nice hair and a good sense of style, he was just too introverted! after he left i didnt think i wanted to hang out with him again because i was bored, but then i thought about how i used to be in front of new people .  It sometimes takes a while for someone to open up and be themselves, so he was probably very shy. i decided id keep hanging with him and see what happens. sure enough, the next time we hung out (we swung on the swings at the park ^_^ ) he talked a whole lot more! i got to know him much better and we talked about memories and some of our views on things. he still didnt talk as much as me but i dont expect anyone to do that lol.  the next day we hung out as well. we watched a movie and then we talked some more. there were still awkward pauses and moments of silence that were weird, and we both didnt know what to talk about, but it ended up being a fun night because he brought out his guitar! he didnt know it but that is a guys secret weapon to use on me. it just really gets me, good! he asked me whaht i wanted him to play and when i asked him if he knew flake from jack johnson he just started playing! what happened next really surprised me! he started to sing it! my mouth fell open. he had such a nice voice and oh my goodness  how well he played! it just made me want to jump on him! I didnt but when any guy sings and plays guitar it makes me just stir! he ended up leaving at 11:30 pm lol. we lost track of time. it was a fun night. i even sang a few songs that he played ^_^. my friends say i like him because  i mentioned all of this and i talked a lot, but just because i talk a lot about him doenst mean i have feelings for him! he went throught the same thing as me and is afraid and still hurt like me. there are plenty of things i like about him but i cant even begin to desipher how i feel. i have no idea. im just goin with the flow of things. all i know is that hes nice and im goin to keep hanging with him and just see what happens ^_^.
Hannah

Log in to write a note

it would appear that you like him. he seems nice. take your time and go for it. you have nothing to lose and a lot to gain. seems you make a good couple. cheers cryorage2