im a busy bee! wee!

my regular Horoscope for today: (wow i havent done one of these in a long time)
Music is more appealing than usual, so step up and jam with old friends, remix old stuff online or just find a new source of inspiration that hits you in a deep place. Your energy needs a workout!

Ha that’s absolutely true. That’s why I’ve been dancing like crazy for a while now as my workout in the mornings and evenings. Everyone should try it, it’s fun!

Hm let’s see my singles love horoscope! lol Oh boy.

Singles Love Horoscope:
Your way with words creates a greater impact than you may realize. Pay careful attention to the way you convey your messages to certain people. Don’t get too weighty with a romantic interest yet — keep it light.


Weighty? When do I ever get weighty? I’m the opposite of weighty I mean if I am every involved in something romantic I’m extra cautious.
When it comes to my words though I do have to watch what I say with everyone. I already know that I’m not the best at communicating what I really mean into what I say. I can never seem to find the right words. A lot of the time what I say can be misconstrued as something completely different to someone else. That’s something I am trying to work on! Communicating better!

Omg this month has been crazy busy! Not only do I have class and rehearsals with my scene partner, but I’ve had rehearsals for the short film im doing, auditions, another short film im doing, filming my kira scene again, new headshots, and not to mention i joined ModelMayhem in order to possibly get into print modeling as well. I mean, that would help me out a lot in the cash department so I figured I might as well take advantage of it. I did my first photo shoot two days ago and it was a lot of fun! 

Today I am filming from 5-7 then tomorrow I am rehearsing with the director for another short film im doing at 1pm then I have rehearsal for scene class with Anisha at 4pm and then I am going to go see my friend Aika who is here in San Bernadino for just a short time during her Volley Ball tournament! They flew in today! Then thursday I don’t have a lot going on (that might be laundry day)  but Friday im going to disneyland til 4pm and then I have rehearsal in the evening and then saturday during the day im filming and sat night im meeting with my friend Erick who will be visiting, so okay, I guess I have more time than I thought to see people, but I still feel busy lol. Sunday im filming again so I will have to miss class, Monday I am filming, Tues is my head shot shoot, Wed I am filming again. *phew*

I just saw this morning that Rufus shed, so I am going to see if the outer skin on his eye actually shed off. I have to give him another shot of antibiotics today as well. Poor guy.

Alrighty time to get my work out on! 

Hanny

Log in to write a note
November 16, 2010

I was going through your older entries and saw all of your old horoscopes! It’s funny that you posted them today! Busy schedule but hopefully you don’t wear yourself out!

November 16, 2010

I need to go to Disneyland one day…