It’s my favorite time of year!

Ah how I love autumn! Yeah this year I missed the beautiful golds, browns, and purples, and the leaves swirling about, but I still just love the brisk air and the slight chill. Just enough to want to wear sweaters and scarves πŸ™‚ Although one thing I noticed here, (maybe it’s because it’s the desert) is that is that it’s still quite warm during the day and very cold at night! I mean, during my filming I had my coat, scarf, hat, and mittens on! Brrr! 

I can’t believe that california weather has already gotten the best of me! I’ve started to adapt! I mean I WAS ACTUALLY COLD! It makes me wonder how I’ll be when I go home! Haha. Oh man. HOME

HOME HOME HOME

Just saying it makes me all warm and fuzzy inside. I can imagine the tree, and all the animals sleeping on the sofa and chairs in the living room by the fire, and my mom cooking in the kitchen while my dad watches the game, or plays the piano. The backyard will be all white and the lake will look so pretty with all the bare frosty trees around it and the snow capped houses….. πŸ™‚

Sigh πŸ˜€ I CANT WAIT! But for now I’ll just enjoy the wind howling and blowing outside my window and the chill allowing me to be all snuggly in my sweaters ^_^

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2010

It snowed in PO this week! Crazy πŸ™‚ I like your drawing its adorable πŸ™‚

November 28, 2010

did you make this picture? it’s so cute! man it so isn’t fall here anymore! we jumped right into winter! it is so cold here!

November 29, 2010
November 29, 2010

it’s my fav time of year cuz of the holidays, the weather, the NBA, the NFL and eggnog! πŸ˜› ryn: actually i spent the weekend with 5 lovely ladies, and in the pic with the two you’re referring to, i’ve dated the girl on the right πŸ˜‰ actually, maybe i still am…. hehe… Have a Nice Day!

November 30, 2010

HAHAHAH! Have you been reading that blog again? cause I HAVE! nice pic! totally mom and dads house!