ive been pretty busy!

but its a good thing! lets see, ive been house sitting for my friends cousin, working, and then straight from working all weekend im leaving to portland until wednesday to work as an extra on the show Leverage on TNT with Timothy Hutton. I am actually typing this right now while I am at work haha. There is freaking NOTHING to do! We’re just all sitting around waiting for all the golfers to get here and eat. Then I can go home, pack up, and get to Portland by maybe 9pm if I am lucky 😛 

Call time is 6am and I have to have my outfit picked out, makeup done and hair done as well as if it were fashion week in NY. Now…I am not the best at styling my hair and I will be by myself so I hope I am praying that I can come up with something easy but cool looking. Alrighty well got to go. I will finish this later!

Log in to write a note
July 14, 2009

typing this while at work? what kind of person would do that??? anyways, i gotta get back to work… moral of the story: foley is growing his hair back out. but guys dont have to worry about styling hair 😛 Have a Nice Day!