my new trimester schedule


Daily Teen Scope for Dec 5,2003-astrology.com > >
>> >
>Do what makes you happy today, but don’t get out of control. Especially if you’ve just hooked up with a new honey, now is not the time to forget your standards. You set ’em for a reason, right? > >
>ok well i havent hooked up with a new honey and today i dont know what ive done to make me happy lol. im sure im in control of myself though haha.


Singles Love Scope for Dec 5,2003-astrology.com
An outdoor kiss is the answer to everything that couldn’t be said or done under certain roofs. If the weather is cold or wild, that just turns up the excitement. You’re more eager than ever to shelter or keep each other warm
> >
>

ne who today was pretty boring, i was really tired for some reason. Actually everyone was out of it hehe. I was just happy that i got my math homework done early so i didnt have to worry about not having it today. Hmmm lesseee. this is my new trimester schedule

A DAY-
1. Soph English (yes i failed it last year, sucks for me)
2. concert choir (our next concert is december 16! cant wait!)
3. N.E.W.S ( a nutrition class, we walk around the track and learn about nutrition)

B DAY-
4.Integrated math 2
5.world history
6.Junior English

each of my classes are 2 hours long. Ok anyways i found out the coolest thing! Its really ironic! In Kodiak Middle School i had Mr Pryor for a history teacher and he was really cool! I knew he had a daughter that was a senior at the time. Well right now my new history teacher (who is very young say like 22) told me that she lived in kodiak till she graduated and that Mr Pryor is her dad! So his daughter is now my history teacher! In a totally different state! How weird is that? freaky! How would i know that when i moved i would have his daughter for my teacher? lol wow. Ne ways i guess i like all of my classes cus i have someone to talk to in all of them. Im kinda sad though because i only get to have one class with a close friend (Jennifer) and the rest i only have aquaintances, but at least im gettin the chance to meet new people :-). In my English class i started talking to some of the guys at my table and everyone is really nice. Justin Schenk is in my english class too. I didnt want to talk to him at first because he used to be really mean to me in 9th and we werent that close when he was goin out with courtney, but he kept teasing me and i had to respond to him. I found out hes actually a pretty cool dude after all. In history i met a guy in my history class whos pretty funny too. well i guess ill start on my private entry hehe cus i have nothin more to say in this one. OH its 3 weeks and one day till i see everyone! yay!
okies byebye!
hannah

 

Log in to write a note