normalcy to come

After being a social butterfly whos wings have been clipped for over a year, I finally have things to look forward to! I will become a elegible for the vaccine at the end of this month and when I get it, I’ll finally be able to move into my parents house! At the end of April I’m flying to meet my best friend for a road trip from anchorage to Fairbanks to go to the Chena Hot Springs! Then in June I’m going to Mexico for my friends 30th birthday! In August I’ve got two concerts lined up. The first is Alanis Morissette with garbage and the second Celine Dion. I am so stoked! I’m ready to socialize and have some fun! I’m also ready to have more space and to enjoy quality time with the parents. Jake’s life is also going to upgrade. He’ll have a huge outdoor cat pen to run around in. He will finally be able to be an outside kitty for the last years of his life! I have always felt guilty for not being able to let him outside. He’s going to love it. Delta might be hiring at the end of the year or beginning of next year. Lots of things to look forward to! My life is going to be so different next year I can just feel it!🙌🏻

Log in to write a note