ok so today was the 21st…

the opportunity to consider the wider implications
my horoscopes for today

regular one:You’ll be hit with an idea you never thought of before, and you’ll want to slap your forehead in irritation with yourself. But if you get frustrated too quickly, you may miss
hmmmm….well that hasnt happened today! or has it……think hannah think….

my singles love horoscope:
You’ve got your hands full emotionally, so much so that you start to wonder if people in your life are being cranky just for fun. Tell a potential love interest you need to take a temporary break.

hmm, well it isnt a LOVE interest im taking a break from…..sigh.

any who, i just thought id go back to one of my old diaries and write the entry in it for this day.  i picked up one from the school year of 98-99. 6th grade!  haha heres my entry for the 21st so many years ago.

12/21/98

Dear Diary
I cant believe this. christmas is only 5 days away! I am really scared though because today is the day i have to get shots!  I wish i didnt have to. Rachel and Aika are downstairs.  I guess i’ll join them. later: I just got my shot. It hurt a lot!  It didnt hurt when they poked it in, but boy did it hurt when they squeezed the medicine in! it felt like a claw digging into my flesh!

then i must have been sidetracked or distracted or something because that was where it ended. aika was and is one of my best girlfriends i grew up with. i never get to see her and i miss her so much. haha wow its funny the things i go back and read!  ok well i better be off to bed. its late. later
Hannah

Log in to write a note

I love reading my old diaries…=)