omg sooo happy!

my horoscope for today from yahoo.com

Horoscope: A trip through exclusive boutiques or antique shops might find you throwing financial caution to the winds and buying luxury items you hadn’t planned for. This is all right up to a point, Hannah, but take care not to buy more than you can reasonably expect to use. However, don’t go to the opposite extreme and be too miserly either. You’ve worked hard and deserve a treat or two. Enjoy your day, and have fun!

my love horoscope from Daily Single’s Love

December 22, 2002

If somebody isn’t ready to talk about a relationship, you might not wait. You seek romantic equality rather than convenient lust or empty praise. High standards won’t always set you up for disappointment. You may just find what you want.

well gosh, i do really want a relationship right now but im not sure with who i want it to be with. i want to have someone hold me and love me and i really have never had that feeling before cus all the guys i went out with i dint like and i never have been in a relationship wit someone i did like. now that tylers here i know that i could have that kinda of relationship as soon as i wanted but hes goin so fast and i dont think im ready yet. and part of me cant let go of something……ill talk about it in a private entry. well ne ways tyler called me today 🙂 it was really cool we talked for 2 hours 🙂 and then GUESS WHO I TALKED TO! JAAAAAASSSSSOOOONNNN!!!!! AHHHHH omg i called him and he was like NO WAY THIS IS NOT HANNAH. i was like yea! ahhh! and he siad he wished he could jump across the state and give me a huge hug. gosh i miss him so much! he made me laugh so hard my face turned red. nobodys made me laugh like that in a loooong time ! AND GUESS WHAT! he said positively that he will be able to visit next summer! that would be the cooliest thing in the world! me ,him,adriel, and dennis. almost like old times! well yea we talked for 2 hours and then he had to go cus his mom needed the phone but he said he would call me tomorrow 🙂

omg and i couldnt resist. today i opened my friends gifts. I LOVE THEM I LOVE THEM I LOVE THEM! i got monkey socks from courtney,pjs and lotion from jen, and sugar vanilla bath stuff from gabi! i got lots of candy and stuff from michelle and cara too and a card from megan 🙂 i have to e-mail them and thank them! ok well byebye for nowsys!

Hannah Banana

Log in to write a note