OMGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

todays horoscope from yahoo.com

Horoscope: Take a cold shower to jump-start yourself today, Hannah. No more laziness for you. It is fine if you laze around a bit in the morning, but by the time evening comes, you should be working at 100% capacity. You will find yourself called into action whether you want to or not. Notice how active your dreams are tonight and over the next couple days. Messages are trying to get through, so listen up.

my love horoscope from yahoo.com

Wed Dec. 18, 2002 by Astrocenter.com

You may find it difficult to know exactly which tactic to take today concerning a personal relationship. The current planetary energy encourages a kind of ambivalence in your attitude. You know that you want to be with that special person, but at the same time don’t wish to lose your freedom to do as you please. Perhaps it would help to decide which really means the most to you.

another love horoscope from astrology.com

Daily Single’s Love

December 18, 2002

Clear thinking will serve you well right now. Getting involved in a long-winded discussion with someone is not the way to get into their heart. Make it short and sweet and strip your witty verbiage down to its bare essentials.

ok for the first one…

its soo true! ive been working harder then ever these days but im usually more active at night and i have more energy to work! im just sooo tired in the mornings sigh. but yea ive been really serious about homework lately.

my first love one? omg……i almost cried because it makes me think about somthin and…ill just talk about this one in my private entry so if ne one wants to see just e-mail me or write me a note and ill e-mail u the entry.

my next love one

uh oh……i got off the phone a couple hours ago with tyler (u will read about him below!) and well u know me i talk alot! my horoscope just said thats not the way to his heart. i thought the convo went good and usually its just the way i am! i talk! i just hope i dint make him hate me :S i hope i dint talk to much!

ok well heres my entry 🙂

OMG…….a week ago i met this guy Tyler Stevens….he just came up to me while i was talkin to my friends and he said that i looked almost exactly like this gurl he liked! he sounded exactly like jason breare and almost looked like him too!i dint think much except (o brother just another flirt) but we really had a good convorsation and i found out i had him in science! so yea we talked there too! the next week we talked some more and then in science he asked me for my number in a really cute way! he looked at me and said “u know ill need someones number in case i forget the homework” i wrote it on his hand and then he said “yea i think ill forget it tonight” 🙂 but he dint call! 😛 ne ways the next swim class i talked to him and he was all like yea i tried to call u but i kept gettin the area code wrong! so i told him 🙂 and then the next day (since his locker is right next to mine!) i saw him and i was like OMG I GOT IT! hes like “got wat?” i told him how i had a christmas concert that night at 7pm and i got the solo part! i was sooo happy and he congradulated me 🙂 so that night everythig went great and after my performance he came out and was like “yea it took me awhile to spot u on the bleachers” i was sooo surprised to see him! i asked him if he was here with his family and he said that he just walked up (it was raining outside and he lived like a mile away!) i suddenly felt somethin i hadnt felt towards ne one else but one person in my whole life. i realized this is the guy…cus for a long time ive told got that even tho i did like someone i was really lonely and if there was someone out there meant to be with me then for him to send him to me. i waited nad it never happened but this time i just knew. he really cared about ME not just my body or looks and he wasnt just a big flirt after all! and it was really weird cus i had just met him and the whole year his locker was 2 away from mine and we never even talked to eachother! we dint know eachother at the time and he was right under my nose! who knew we would really meet? lol theres some other stuff i wanna say but its gonna be in a private entry so if ne one really wants to read it e-mail me or leave me a note and ill e-mail the entry to u 🙂 ok well today he called me for the first time and we talked for am hour. it really surprised me cus he dint just sound and look like jason but he acted like him too! he could really carry on a convorsation ( me and jason talked for 8 hours once) and we were both interested in alot of the same things!he said he didnt really think he likes this guy jason i talk about cus he wants to be unique lol then we were just talking and i was like so do u have an e-mail addy? hes like yea but i forgot it and i havent checked it in like a year. i was like OMG THATS JUST LIKE JASON AHH. hes like dang it! lol but ya im the happiest here ive been in a long time 🙂 sigh well congrats to ne one who really read this whole thing!

Hannah Banana

Log in to write a note