rainy day :-)

I loved that my sister came to visit, but I was EXHAUSTED. I decided to not set my alarm and just let myself sleep. Big mistake. I ended up waking up at 4pm! GAH! SHIT! I don’t remember the last time I woke up that late in the day! I jumped out of bed. I had so many plans for today too! I needed to fax my insurance to that food allergy company, go to the grocery store, work out, submit for auditions. Well only two of those things ended up getting done. I felt so lazy. One nice thing was that it was cloudy and rainy. I’ve missed days like this and so it put me in a really good mood. It also made me lonely for some reason. I guess the fantasy of cuddling up to someone with a cup of tea sounded nice. Or maybe I just felt that since it was raining, and I love the rain, and it made me happy, I was left with such a nice warm feeling and I didn’t have anyone to share it with. You know what I mean? Those times when a moment would be so much better if you had someone to share it with? Any who. I got to work as soon as I got back from the grocery store. Ive been on the computer for hours submitting for jobs. My new friend Richard told me about  a site called backpage.com that has a lot of acting jobs to self submit for as well! That really helped a lot.

Tomorrow morning I am maling off a head shot to the casting office for Breaking Dawn. *crosses fingers* That would be cool if I could work on it! I also submitted to work on a film with Dwayne Johnson called Rise To Fame that will start shooting this month. We shall see what happens! Alrighty good night ya’ll.

Log in to write a note
October 5, 2010
October 5, 2010

In answer to your query, no.

never stopped thinking about ya Han Solo. I was ecstatic about the weather too…

October 6, 2010

And a rather cute Spoo you are. I got the name from an old Roz Chast cartoon. I think that the title was, “The Battle of the Perfect Masters”. One of four contestants seemed to be from another planet and had a name like, “Spö¤”.

October 6, 2010

good ol’ WA rain. i used good ol’ in the last comment too. haha!

October 6, 2010

4 PM?! Wow!

October 8, 2010

wow i have never slept in that late! haha that is crazy 🙂 i love rain 😀 😀