snow


horoscope for today!

horoscope:

If you’re involved, even if you’ve been happy for as long as you can remember, be warned: Your resolve is about to tested. If you’re single, prepare for someone fascinating to strut right over with an amazingly appealing opening line.

hmm…… well im single fellas! where are your appealing opening lines? lol

ok so i came home and it was wet and cold, i took a shower and right when i stepped into my room i was greeted by the beautiful view of the thick snow falling softly outside my window! i couldnt help but jump and squeak with delight! the snow always brings back good memories and makes me feel like im home again. its so beautiful. every year my mom promises to take me sledding up in the mountains because we never get enough snow here. i always miss it and i always look forward to it snowing! last year i remember the first day it snowed very well because i was the only student to really witness it! i was waiting outside the highschool for my mom to drive up with a report i accidentally left at home, and all the students rushed inside right before the late bell rang. the minute the late bell rang and there wasnt a student in sight, the snow started falling all around me. i was so excited that i was the only one outside! i told everyone in class that it was snowing and they looked outside and saw for themselves! gosh i love snow. its so romantic. kinda makes me sad too. its funny how some great memories can actually make you sad as well. i feel sorry for all the people who dont have someone to hold during the holidays. sigh. i only had it once and it was the best december ever ! 😀 yea. i get sad thinkin about it.  i think im just goin to sit here and take in the beauty of this moment.

Log in to write a note

hi!! its courtney!! 😀 snow is pretty awesome huh!!! hehe! i love it!!

December 6, 2005

That is so awesome..I think snow is so fun to run around in and stuff. But I can only see it in the mainland!! Ugh..I miss the snow!!! LOL. Enjoy it for me! 🙂 TTYL… Mary Dawn