so sad so lonely

WHY ON EARTH CANT YOU JUST PICK UP THE PHONE!

you know i dont like to be alone……

 

oh hunny baby

if what we had was good

HOW COME YOU DONT CALL ME…..

any more……

 

 

GOSH IVE BEEN WAITING FOREVER FOR A CALL FROM TYLER

 

once again i get hurt….im so dum…y did i ever think it could work….hes perfect so…

 

i know it must be me. somthins wrong with me, i did somethin wrong 🙁 i wish i knew what he didnt like about me 🙁 maybe im just an unlikable person now>

 

everyone says i have changed so maybe thats y nobodys asked me out or liked me since ive moved. i really thougt tyler was the first to really like me here. we clicked so well! but now….maybe i was right all along to avoid relationships cus i know that its not them, its me that wont work in them. im just so impossible 🙁

 

theres only one thing i think thats keepin him from callin me….

 

wen he told me he liked me…i dint say ne thing. WHY DIDNT I SAY ANYTHING! everything was just goin so fast, and i thought i liked him i really did, so y wouldnt i just say the words? WHY? what was holding me back!?

 

but if thats not the reason, well then i know its me. i wish i was loveable 🙁

 

i feel so unwanted here in washington. all of my friends have someone, adn they get guys so easily, but not me. everyone keeps tellin me im beautiful and sweet and nice, well then y doesnt anyone like me? maybe they are all lying. im just nothing. i give up on love. im gonna become a nun.

 

ill write later bye

 

maggies mad at me, she things i complain too much, y cant she ever just be a friend and comfort me. she makes me feel worse instead of better 🙁

 

adriel asked wat was wrong and i told him to read this.

i wanted him to call me but he cant. im actually glad he dint call cus i don tknow what i could say to him.

 

gosh i just have so many different feelings inside of me bottled up and im so confused. i just wanna go home and scream and cry! u know wat. thats just wat im gonna do!

BYE

Log in to write a note