The Nightmare

So I guess I can’t read about, look at, or watch movies with anything that has to do with gruesome deaths or torture or aliens becuase if I do, I will dream about it and have a horrible nightmare! I purposely never watch those types of movies because I don’t want those images to be stuck in my head for the rest of eternity, but now it’s as bad as this……

I saw my friends facebook post on my news feed saying " The Grey….It’s final destination with wolves."

So I made some sort of comment like "Well at least it’s nature and not things like logging trucks or tanning beds."

Well last night I had the worst dream, and the funny thing is that the only part I remember is this black guy sitting in front of one of those spinning metal wheels that cut things. He was holding a soap to it so that it cut little pieces off at a time, carving it into an elephant. Then the leg on the stool he was sitting on broke and he fell forward. His head hit the metal wheel and he couldn’t reach the button. So he screamed as this wheel cut into is head, through his skull, into his brain as he reached desperately and then he died a bloody horrible death with his head split open. 

I woke up in a sweat breathing hard and was like WTF!?  Where the hell did that come from? I pondered about it all day and then didn’t realize until a couple minutes ago that it was because of his status! Really!? Well shoot , I just have to be more careful now! But gosh dang it why couldn’t it have been one of those dreams that you can’t remember? Or one you remember but then lose memory of after a while? I always tend to remember these dreams for some reason.

Anyway I gotta get to bed soon. I have an early rise . Gotta drive out to Malibu at 7 to help out on one of my friends movies. I’m going to play an undercover DEA agent. Oh yeah!  Night night ppls.

Hanny

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2012

awesome role!

January 30, 2012

my sister saw the Grey and said it was really scary! good but scary, not one i think i will see. and YES nick and I are getting married, crazy huh? not for another year or two, but working towards it. 🙂

February 5, 2012

Saw the Grey…um…don’t watch it lol! The wolf attacks are brutal, and you would hate the ending.

February 24, 2012

I agree with rachel! Did not like it

EWS
February 26, 2012

From the helpdesk: Hi. I did responde to you on Febuary 18th. The email must have either been blocked by your email provider, or it was routed into your spam folder. If you check your spam folder, my reply might be there. My reply was… “I’m sorry that you’re experiencing subscription issues. If you could please send us the emailed receipt that you received upon subscribing, we’ll be happy to take care of that for you.”

February 2, 2013

kinda realistic dream.. At least you don’t dream of dinosaurs with guns or anything like that. .. where you been its been over a year since you last updated.. Update now!

EWS
February 12, 2013

From the Boards: From the email receipts for both subscriptions that you received from PayPal, if you could paste in a private note in my diary the entire subscription details section for both subscription receipts I’ll take care of that for you. Eric