Tiffany and Allen’s Wedding

My good friend Tiffany, who is also a flight attendant, got married today! I was a little nervous about coming to the wedding because I knew I wouldn’t know anyone there and I  had no date to bring with me. However, as soon as I started socializing I reoXed. Everyone there was very nice and super friendly! They made me feel so comfortable and I really enjoyed the entire night! I made some new friends as well! They were such a great group of people, which I should have known since Tiffany is a great person!

She was absolutely stunningly gorgeous in her dress and her and Allen’s vows to each other were so touching it brought me to tears. Seeing their love blossom makes me more optimistic. It reminds me that I have something to look forward to.

❤️

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 29, 2018

I went to my first wedding as an adult in December. They are massively fun if not for the chance to look stupidly dashing and drink southern comfort. But they’re always great occasions. I’m not sure I would be able to actively meet new people though. I think the whole British conservatism, the reservist tendencies kick in. Every man is an island! Kind of jealous I don’t get to go to more weddings, it sounds like you have the mingling down to an art