Log in to write a note
August 18, 2009

You leave for a month and all of a sudden you’re talkin love? I hope you’re okay 🙂

August 18, 2009

i have no idea what that means, but im guessing it means its not been easy…. moral of the story: hate is easy, love u have to work for Have a Nice Day!

August 18, 2009

i tell you, i know what you mean. and dont ‘awwe’ me, i just write what i feel. right now im very blessed. lets hope it stays that way. its about damn time…

August 18, 2009

amen. – noah

August 18, 2009

lol what made you write that??

August 18, 2009

Yeah, I think we are going to need some more clarification… RYN: Thanks! I appreciated your support. 🙂

August 20, 2009

star or stair? star fits but stair could be a nice analogy of having to work at it, like cinderella of the crystal shoes and proceeding up a crystal staircase in your bare feet

August 23, 2009

I don’t think it is for anybody!

September 6, 2009

I doubt it ever has been for anyone alive, honestly. I know it hasn’t been for me, either, trust me. But eventually it’s gonna get better when it’s meant to. 🙂